Good Jew, Bad Jew

And to this, I say “To Hell with the rest of the world”!  I am sick and tired of the rest of the world believing that the only good Jew is a dead Jew.  The Arabs believe it, the Europeans believe it and, sad to say, many Americans believe it.  To you I say “Go to Hell!” I’m sorry that we Jews will not go easily into the night (or as the Arabs and Europeans would wish it, into the gas chambers).  I’m sorry that we irritate you with our persistent existence.  Perhaps it’s time that we Jews now keep all of the medical advances and scientific advances that we have shared with the rest of the world to ourselves.  Perhaps we should now ask for all the back-royalties we never were paid for all of the knowledge contribution we have provided to the rest of the world.  But I am sick and tired of the world saying to Israel and to any Jew that defends themselves “Bad Jew…Bad Jew.”  To you, I say “Burn in Hell.”

